Ark Deansgate

3a, 5 Whitworth St W, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Wednesday 19th September @ 22:00

Lola Lo Manchester

Deansgate Locks, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Thursday 20th September @ 22:00

History Nightclub

Longworth St, Manchester M3 4BQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Friday 21st September @ 23:00

The Birdcage

Manchester Arndale, Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Saturday 22nd September @ 23:00

Ark Deansgate

3a, 5 Whitworth St W, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Wednesday 26th September @ 22:00

Lola Lo Manchester

Deansgate Locks, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Thursday 27th September @ 22:00

History Nightclub

Longworth St, Manchester M3 4BQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Friday 28th September @ 23:00

The Birdcage

Manchester Arndale, Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Saturday 29th September @ 23:00

Ark Deansgate

3a, 5 Whitworth St W, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Wednesday 3rd October @ 22:00

Lola Lo Manchester

Deansgate Locks, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Thursday 4th October @ 22:00

History Nightclub

Longworth St, Manchester M3 4BQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Friday 5th October @ 23:00

The Birdcage

Manchester Arndale, Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Saturday 6th October @ 23:00

Ark Deansgate

3a, 5 Whitworth St W, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Wednesday 10th October @ 22:00

Lola Lo Manchester

Deansgate Locks, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Thursday 11th October @ 22:00

History Nightclub

Longworth St, Manchester M3 4BQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Friday 12th October @ 23:00

The Birdcage

Manchester Arndale, Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Saturday 13th October @ 23:00

Ark Deansgate

3a, 5 Whitworth St W, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Wednesday 17th October @ 22:00

Lola Lo Manchester

Deansgate Locks, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Thursday 18th October @ 22:00

History Nightclub

Longworth St, Manchester M3 4BQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Friday 19th October @ 23:00

The Birdcage

Manchester Arndale, Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Saturday 20th October @ 23:00

Ark Deansgate

3a, 5 Whitworth St W, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Wednesday 24th October @ 22:00

Lola Lo Manchester

Deansgate Locks, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Thursday 25th October @ 22:00

History Nightclub

Longworth St, Manchester M3 4BQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Friday 26th October @ 23:00

The Birdcage

Manchester Arndale, Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Saturday 27th October @ 23:00

Ark Deansgate

3a, 5 Whitworth St W, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Wednesday 31st October @ 22:00

Lola Lo Manchester

Deansgate Locks, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Thursday 1st November @ 22:00

History Nightclub

Longworth St, Manchester M3 4BQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Friday 2nd November @ 23:00

The Birdcage

Manchester Arndale, Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Saturday 3rd November @ 23:00