The Birdcage

Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Wednesday 20th December @ 22:00

Lola Lo Manchester

Arches 9 -10, Deansgate Locks,, Whitworth St W, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Thursday 21st December @ 22:00

The Birdcage

Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Saturday 23rd December @ 23:00

The Birdcage

Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Wednesday 27th December @ 22:00

Lola Lo Manchester

Arches 9 -10, Deansgate Locks,, Whitworth St W, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Thursday 28th December @ 22:00

The Birdcage

Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Saturday 30th December @ 23:00

The Birdcage

Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Sunday 31st December @ 22:00

The Birdcage

Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Wednesday 3rd January @ 22:00

Lola Lo Manchester

Arches 9 -10, Deansgate Locks,, Whitworth St W, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Thursday 4th January @ 22:00

The Birdcage

Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Saturday 6th January @ 23:00

The Birdcage

Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Wednesday 10th January @ 22:00

Lola Lo Manchester

Arches 9 -10, Deansgate Locks,, Whitworth St W, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Thursday 11th January @ 22:00

The Birdcage

Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Saturday 13th January @ 23:00

The Birdcage

Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Wednesday 17th January @ 22:00

Lola Lo Manchester

Arches 9 -10, Deansgate Locks,, Whitworth St W, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Thursday 18th January @ 22:00

The Birdcage

Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Saturday 20th January @ 23:00

The Birdcage

Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Wednesday 24th January @ 22:00

Lola Lo Manchester

Arches 9 -10, Deansgate Locks,, Whitworth St W, Manchester M1 5LH, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Thursday 25th January @ 22:00

The Birdcage

Withy Grove, Manchester M4 3AQ, UK
Manchester United Kingdom

Saturday 27th January @ 23:00